Baby on the way

To all my faithful readers,

For those that don’t already know, I have a baby on the way at the end of June. As you have probably noticed, my activity here has greatly decreased. I just don’t have time for as many movies as I used to as I prepare the the arrival. Obviously this won’t be much different after he (yep, a boy) gets here, but after I learn my new routine, I hope activity will pick back up. As I watch movies, there will still be reviews here. They just aren’t coming as often. Just thought I should give an update.

2 Responses to “Baby on the way”

  1. WHAT – you’re having a baby?!?! Oh wait, I knew that 🙂

Leave a Reply

