Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Chu, 2011)

Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Jon Chu, 2011)

Things I learned from Justin Bieber: Never Say Never.

  1. I had only heard one Justin Bieber song before tonight.
  2. Jon Chu is the next Terrence Malick.
  3. Bieber has a weak jump shot.
  4. The guy walking around NY with his briefcase who obviously had no idea he was in the middle of the Bieber Madison Square Garden crowd was hilarious.
  5. Sports fanatics ain’t got nothing on teen idol fanatics.
  6. Scooter considers Bieber an ‘underdog’.
  7. I need to figure out a way to be a backup dancer for this guy.
  8. Boyz II Men are still awesome.
  9. Miley Cirus is still not awesome.
  10. The worst thing going on in Bieber’s life is swollen vocal cords.
  11. Fluff documentaries are a snooze fest.

1/10

2 Responses to “Justin Bieber: Never Say Never (Chu, 2011)”

  1. Completely disagree with #2 🙂
    Completely agree with #9.

    I agree with most of the list (although I think I’d be a little nicer than a 1/10) I do think that the swollen vocal cord thing is a pretty big deal if you’re a super famous guy like that. I also thought it was neat that he could play the drums so well.

    And I like his hair.

  2. Emma Davis Says:

    I Loved the movie but not as much as this blog(:

Leave a Reply

