Someone out there is reading…

So my blog is now linked at Totalfilm.com (scroll to Chris’s Film Blog, pg. 2). Yes, there are apparently 600+ blogs featured there, but I’m still bragging on myself. That’s all I have for today.

5 Responses to “Someone out there is reading…”

  1. That’s pretty cool!

  2. Okay I thought it was pretty impressive from reading this post, but then I went and checked it out and that is VERY cool!

    • Glad you think so! At first I was slightly unimpressed since there are 600 (and apparently this is the second batch of 600). But I guess considering how many people probably have movie blogs, that’s not so bad.

  3. Nice job! Getting noticed out of the myriad is awesome. Getting picked over all the comment-leavers who weren’t included is awesomer. Then I clicked on several of the other C’s, and your site looks a lot better than most of the ones I saw. I am prejudiced in your favor, though. 🙂 But seriously, the others are all over the screen, with lots of weird ads and random pictures.

    • Thanks! Yeah, I didn’t even notice some of those comments until Ginger pointed them out. Kind of pathetic to be honest. I do have to defend the others who have ads on their blogs though. They are the ones actually making money. 🙂

Leave a Reply

